Purchased properties - Carlo Menniti

We have

potential clients for you!

Sell faster!

More information No thanks
Français

Thanks to their experience and expertise, your real estate broker will highlight the strengths and weaknesses of each property you visit and will ensure that you pay fair market value for your new home. They negotiate in your best interests and – thanks to their vast network of contacts – they can guide you to competent professionals such as mortgage lenders, qualified building inspectors, notaries, etc. Your broker also lets you take advantage of all the protections offered by the Real Estate Brokerage Act. So why would you buy a home without the help of a broker?

Source: Quebec Professional Association of Real Estate Brokers

You are a buyer and would like to find the house of your dreams? It is important for me to work for your interests and to find you, as much as possible, THE property that will meet all your criteria in terms of features and price. Take advantage of my many years of experience in real estate brokerage to accompany you throughout the buying process. Buying a home, especially when you are a first-time buyer, can be stressful. My help will allow you to find the rare pearl, to know the market comparables in order to deposit a convincing promise to purchase, to have a better negotiating power and to understand all the clauses of the purchase documents until the appointment with the notary to take possession of your home.

I already have several success stories! All over Montreal and the surrounding area, I have had convincing results. Lachine, Chateauguay, West Island, Dorval, my clients are always satisfied.

 

Are you a buyer? Be among the first to know!

Did you know that the services of a real estate broker for the purchase of a property are free! If you are interested in real estate opportunities, I invite you to click here . It will be my pleasure to search for properties for you with the selected criteria.

Notice on cookies

By continuing your navigation, you agree to the use of cookies by Carlo Menniti and third parties to adapt the navigation, content and advertising to your preferences and interests, and to collect data to statistical purposes. To learn more, click here.

Subscribe to my newsletter

and receive immediately the 6 real estate tips that you absolutely must know!

  • This field is requiredThis email is not valid
Got it!
Your message has been sent successfully.
Sent failed.
While we're here

To ensure good communication between you and your broker,
it is important to regularly check your spam folder.

The first step would be to authorize emails from @carlo@groupemackay.com.

To learn more about the configuration of antispam filters, click here.

About this site
Tools

Propriétés achetées - Carlo Menniti

Nous avons des

clients potentiels pour vous!

Vendez plus rapidement !

Plus d'information Non merci
English

Avec son expérience et son expertise, votre courtier fait ressortir les forces et les faiblesses de chaque propriété visitée et vous assure que vous payez la juste valeur marchande pour votre nouvelle demeure. Il négocie dans votre intérêt et grâce à son vaste réseau de contacts, il peut vous guider vers des professionnels compétents : prêteur hypothécaire, inspecteur en bâtiment qualifié, notaire, etc. Votre courtier vous permet aussi de profiter de toutes les protections qu’offre la Loi sur le courtage immobilier. Alors, pourquoi s’en passer?

Source: Association Professionnelle des Courtiers Immobiliers du Québec

Vous êtes un acheteur et aimeriez trouver la maison de vos rêves? Il est important pour moi de travailler pour vos intérêts et ainsi de vous trouver, dans la mesure du possible, LA propriété qui répondra à tous vos critères autant au niveau des caractéristiques de la maison que du prix. Profitez de mes nombreuses années d'expérience en courtage immobilier pour vous accompagner tout au long du processus d'achat. Acheter une maison, surtout lorsque vous êtes un premier acheteur, peut être stressant. Mon aide vous permettra de dénicher la perle rare, connaître les comparables du marché pour déposer une promesse d'achat convaincante, avoir un meilleur pouvoir de négociation et comprendre toutes les clauses des documents d'achat jusqu'au rendez-vous chez le notaire pour la prise de possession de votre maison.

J'ai déjà plusieurs histoires à succès! Partout à Montréal et les environs, j'ai des résultats probants. Lachine, Châteauguay, West-Island, Dorval, mes clients sont toujours satisfaits.

 

 

Vous êtes un acheteur? Soyez parmi les premiers informés!

Saviez-vous que les services d'un courtier immobilier pour l'achat d'une propriété sont gratuits! Si les opportunités immobilières vous intéressent, je vous invite à cliquer ici . Il me fera plaisir de rechercher les propriétés pour vous avec les critères sélectionnés.

Avis sur les cookies

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de fichiers témoins (cookies) par Carlo Menniti. Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici.

Abonnez-vous à mon infolettre

et recevez immédiatement les 6 astuces immobilières que vous devez absolument connaître!

  • Ce champs est obligatoireCe courriel n'est pas valide
Bien reçu!
Votre message a été envoyé avec succès.
L'envoie a échoué
Petite note en passant

Afin d'assurer une bonne communication entre vous et votre courtier,
il est important de vérifier régulièrement votre boîte de courriers indésirables.

Un bon moyen serait d'autoriser les courriels provenant de carlo@groupemackay.com.

Pour en savoir plus sur la configuration des filtres antispam, cliquez ici

À propos de ce site
Outils